Facebook Ads
Management

We Will Increase Your Website Traffic

The Benefits of Facebook Ads

With billions of users per day, Facebook is the most popular social network in the world. The placement of Facebook ads is therefore essential for company growth. As an advertiser, you benefit from the fact that you can address your ideal customer base directly through targeted advertisements without generating waste. Use this gold mine of marketing opportunities to grow your business.

Reach

Facebook is the third most widely visited site globally, boasting 2.41 billion active monthly users. This gives you unfettered access to any demographic you’d like to target. Couple that with comprehensive ad targeting, and your audience reach is boundless.

Demographic

Out of every social media platform, Facebook comprises the broadest demographics.
This means that you can get your ads
in front of any demographic
you’re trying to influence.

Algorithm

Facebook provides more detailed analytics
than any other platform. Take the guesswork
out of your advertising success by using
hard data to see what’s working –
and what isn’t.

Why Us

At Social Media Success, we are Facebook advertising experts. Backed by a wealth of data and experience, we have a proven track record of running successful Facebook ad campaigns every day for the last 5 years. Our team of professionals is well equipped to develop profitable online marketing campaigns for global brands, small businesses, and startups.

Experienced
100%
Measurable
100%
Successful
100%

How It Works

We provide you with a total suite of advertising campaign services, including ad strategies, performance analysis, and optimization and management of your social media campaigns. Your bottom line is in highly experienced hands and we pride ourselves on consistently delivering results.

1. Requirement Analysis

The first step in our working partnership is to become fully acquainted with your brand, your products, and your goals and requirements. We will work closely together to determine if facebook is the right platform fo your needs.

2. Strategy

Following in-depth market research, we will propose the most cost-effective marketing strategy that will bring you the highest returns. All of this is completed with your target audience demographics in mind.

3. Implementation

Once we have reached the implementation stage, we will begin to execute your ad campaign. We will provide an in-depth explanation of the campaign strategy through a comprehensive video.

4. Performance Analysis

We will conduct continuous analysis of your social media ad campaign performance to get a clear picture of the results. Link clicks, impressions, conversion rates, and all other relevant metrics are tracked and analyzed for further optimization.

5. Campaign & Strategy Optimization

After collecting detailed analytics, we will use the resulting data to optimize your advertising campaign. With our continuous dedication to monitoring your strategies, we can guarantee lasting advertising success. We track your ads 24/7 to ensure you are getting the results you desire.

Get a Free Consultation

Contact: E-Mail

We strive towards success for influencers and brands through strategic social media marketing by taking you from “Zero to Hero” status.

Important Links

Stay Connected

Scroll to Top

Facebook Ads
Management

From Zero To Hero

Die Vorteile von Facebook Ads

Mit Milliarden von Nutzern pro Tag ist Facebook das Nutzungsstärkste Soziale Netzwerk der Welt. Die Platzierung von Facebook Werbeanzeigen ist daher für Unternehmen unerlässlich. Profitieren Sie als Werbetreibender davon, dass Sie durch gezielte Anzeigen direkt Ihre ideale Zielgruppe ansprechen können, ohne Streuverluste zu generieren. Nutzen Sie diese Marketingmöglichkeiten, um Ihr Geschäft auszubauen.

Reach

Facebook ist neben Google und YouTube die meist besuchte Website der Welt und verzeichnet monatlich 2,41 Milliarden aktive Benutzer. Die Plattform ermöglicht es auf Grund von optimiertem „Targeting“ und „Ad Placements“, dass Sie Ihre Zielgruppe überall erreichen können.

Content

Von jeder Social-Media-Plattform umfasst Facebook die breiteste „demographic“. Dies bedeutet, dass Sie die Möglichkeit haben jede Zielgruppe, die Sie beeinflussen möchten, über Facebook Werbekampagnen zu erreichen können.

Algorithm

Auf Grund des „Facebook Pixels“ ist die detailliertere Daten Analysen effizienter als auf jeder anderen Social Media Plattform. Durch die aussagekräftige Datenanalyse können genaue Rückschlüsse auf die Performance der Kampagne gezogen werden.

Warum Wir

Social Media Success ist bei Facebook-Werbeexperte. Mit einer Fülle von Daten und Erfahrungen können wir nachweisen, dass wir in den letzten 5 Jahren jeden Tag erfolgreiche Facebook-Werbekampagnen durchgeführt haben. Unser professionelles Team ist gut gerüstet, um profitable Online-Marketingkampagnen für globale Marken sowie kleine Unternehmen und Startups zu entwickeln.

Experienced
100%
Measurable
100%
Successful
100%

Unser Ablauf:

Unser unglaubliches Service Paket, welches von der Analyse Ihrer Anforderung bis hin zur Optimierung und Verwaltung Ihrer Social Media-Kampagnen reicht, sorgt dafür, dass wir Ihnen stets die besten Ergebnisse liefern können. Deswegen können wir stolz von uns sagen, dass Sie Ihre Kampagne in die erfahrensten Hände übergeben.

1. Analyse Ihrer Anforderungen

Im ersten Schritt unserer Zusammenarbeit machen wir uns mit Ihrer Marke, Ihren Produkten bzw. Dienstleistungen, sowie Ihren Zielen und Anforderungen vertraut. Dabei werden wir eng zusammenarbeiten, um festzustellen, ob Facebook die richtige Plattform für Ihre Anforderungen ist.

2. Strategie

Nach einer von uns durchgeführten Markt- und Datenanalyse, unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer Anforderungen, werden wir für Sie die kostengünstigste und effizienteste Marketingstrategie entwickeln, mit der Sie die höchsten Renditen erzielen.

3. Implementierung

Wir werden für Sie die Werbekampagnen nach Ihren Anforderungen und den vereinbarten Strategien aufsetzen. Wir werden Ihnen daraufhin ein Video zukommen lassen, in dem wir den Aufbau sowie die Implementierung vorstellen.

4. Performance Analyse

Um den Erfolg unserer Werbekampagnen zu messen, führen wir für Sie eine kontinuierliche Analyse Ihrer Social-Media-Werbekampagnenleistung durch. Dabei werden Linkklicks, Impressionen, Conversion-Rates und viele andere relevanten Metriken nachverfolgt, welche für die weitere Optimierung unserer Kampagnen dienen.

5. Kampagnen & Strategie Optimierung

Nach der Erfassung der detaillierten Daten Analysen verwenden wir die daraus resultierenden Daten, um Ihre Werbekampagnen und unsere Strategien zu optimieren. Durch unsere kontinuierlichen Überwachungen und Optimierungen Ihrer Kampagnen können wir einen dauerhaften Werbeerfolg garantieren. Wir verfolgen Ihre Anzeigen rund um die Uhr, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie Ihre gewünschten Ziele erreicht werden.

Unverbindliches Erstgespräch:

Contact: E-Mail

Scroll to Top